PDA

View Full Version : MoHo Stereo January 2009! Archive Available!



morehouserecord
01-05-2009, 05:15 PM
Your MoHo Stereo resident host DJs Evan Landes & Parrish Wintersmith take command on both the airwaves & in cyberspace. Take a ride with the fellas as they start off the New Year with the best in upfront house jointz and red hot n fresh exclusives. It’s time to feed your mind, body and soul with your monthly fix of aural pleasure.Enjoy the ride!



Ministry of Sound (http://www.ministryofsound.com/radio)
January 3 & 17 - 17:00 GMT (London), 12 noon EDT (New York), 9am PDT (Los Angeles) &
January 4 & 18 – 1am JST (Tokyo)
- click on listen now


Univerdance (http://www.radiostematicas.com/univerdance/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=36&Itemid=50)
January 12 & 13 – 3am ( Las Palmas , Spain ), 10pm EDT ( New York ), 7pm PDT ( Los Angeles ) &
January 13 & 14 – 11am JST ( Tokyo )
- click ‘ON AIR’


Radio 1 (http://www.radio1.gr/)
January 12 & 19 - 00:00 EEST ( Rhodos , Greece ), 5pm EDT ( New York ), 2pm PDT ( Los Angeles ) &
January 13 & 20 – 6am JST ( Tokyo )
- click ‘Listen Live’


Kiss FM (http://kissfm.com.au/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=69&Itemid=152)
January 16 - 11:30am EDT ( New York ), 8:30am PDT ( Los Angeles )
January 17 - 1:30pm EST ( Melbourne , Australia ), & October 10 - 12:30am JST ( Tokyo )
-follow instructions


Dance Box (http://www.dancebox.net/)
January 17 - 20:05 EEST (Riga, Latvia), 1:05pm EDT (New York), 10:05am PDT (Los Angeles) &
January 18 – 2:05am JST (Tokyo)
click “LISTEN SHOWS LIVE” then on the next page (www.capitalfm.lv), select your player of choice


ALL TRACKS AND RADIO LISTINGS & PREVIOUS MONTH'S MIX ON DEMAND - CLICK HERE (http://www.morehouserecords.com/moho%20stereo/January/jan09.html)




http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee91/morehouserecords/MoHo-stereo-Jan.png


MoreHouse Records Releases Now Available!


During these precarious times that we live in a beacon of hope has been bestowed upon us, and his name is Barack Obama.

In celebration of our newly elected President, MoreHouse Records proudly presents:

Groove Junkies pres. Rick Keller
"Black Man In The White House"
http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee91/morehouserecords/400X400-1.jpg
Featuring mixes by Groove Junkies, Stuttering Munx, Outer & Scott K!

Available at all fine Digital Stores

-Traxsource
http://www.traxsource.com/index.php?act=show&fc=tpage&cr=titles&cv=28219&alias=downloads

-iTunes
http://ax.itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/browserRedirect?url=itms%253A%252F%252Fax.itunes.a pple.com%252FWebObjects%252FMZStore.woa%252Fwa%252 FviewAlbum%253Fid%253D299826129%2526s%253D143441

-Masterbeat
https://www.masterbeat.com/#release/843041045926

-Beatport
https://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/150653/black_man_in_the_white_house






MoHo 180 presents
Morten Trust featuring Ida Corr
"I Put My Faith In You" (The Remixes)

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee91/morehouserecords/400x400.jpg

Featuring Remixes by Groove Junkies, Dirty Freqs, & Morten Trust!


Previously Unreleased Mixes Available NOW!

-Traxsource
http://www.traxsource.com/index.php?act=show&fc=tpage&cr=titles&cv=27362&alias=upfront

-Beatport
https://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/141966/i_put_my_faith_in_you_the_remixes

-iTunes
http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?id=298309400&s=143441

-Masterbeat
https://www.masterbeat.com/#label/moho180