PDA

View Full Version : Bozak iso-x



djjohnk
05-12-2010, 12:27 PM
I don't know if anybody is interested or if this auction is for reals but on ebay a guy has 4 available BOZAK ISO-X units for $350 each with free shipping as of 5-12-10 at 10:30am.

http://cgi.ebay.com/BOZAK-ISO-X-/280506027880?cmd=ViewItem&pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item414f764f68

DodgeDanger
05-12-2010, 01:38 PM
There is no Bloody way in hell this is legit!!! I am in the market for an Isolator and this piece goes for a "G" any where you look. Also it says new in box and shipping from China? :conf06:

Someone correct me if I'm wrong but; isn't all Bozak reality products now manufactured out of the UK? Why would someone sell a new $1000 item for $350???

Sounds fishy....... If it is legit... Wholly shit!!!:eek: I'm not willing to part with 3 bills to see if it is!!! Besides i'm starting to really consider the Dope Real!!!:thumbsup:

djjohnk
11-07-2010, 11:26 PM
I don't know if this is a scam or not but I think the same guy just posted 4 more:
http://cgi.ebay.com/bozak-ISO-X-EQ-NEW-NR-/280585884910?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item415438d4ee

DJ Poppysoul
11-08-2010, 01:49 AM
Why were the first 4 removed from ebay. The sellers feedback looks like it took a hit from an unhappy buyer. Why on Gods earth would anyone sell anything for 66% off that is still in demand? John would you honestly take a chance buying one of these or does the word bootleg ring in your head??? Buyer Beware.

djjohnk
11-08-2010, 01:34 PM
Actually from what I remember, back when the listing was valid, all 4 sold. I don't know if the deal went through or not. I don't need one right now but others may so if it is the real deal, then it might be a good buy but I again, I don't know.


Why were the first 4 removed from ebay. The sellers feedback looks like it took a hit from an unhappy buyer. Why on Gods earth would anyone sell anything for 66% off that is still in demand? John would you honestly take a chance buying one of these or does the word bootleg ring in your head??? Buyer Beware.

the crackhouse
11-08-2010, 02:06 PM
Guys, if you want to know if they're legit, ask the seller to send you a pic in front of the gear with the day's newspaper.

I got off 2 scams that way.

Idance

S&S
11-08-2010, 03:07 PM
Why were the first 4 removed from ebay. The sellers feedback looks like it took a hit from an unhappy buyer. Why on Gods earth would anyone sell anything for 66% off that is still in demand? John would you honestly take a chance buying one of these or does the word bootleg ring in your head??? Buyer Beware.

something aint right here