I want You For Myself - Keep Schtum Rework
U Turn Me On - Black Coffee
Dont Make Me Wait - Peech Boys - Re make
Put your Back Into It - Peven Everett
The One - Prince
My Reflection - Onsunlade
Disrespected - JoVonn
Senuality - The Isleys (DeeJay Cease re make)
Even Though - Black Coffee
Watch Dem Come - Roy Davis
Whats Going On - Gene King
Crimson - Yoshihisa H
Yuki - Org Mix
Let the Drummer Talk - Tony Loretto mix
U Remind Me - Tony Loretto/Abicah Soul
LaCosta - N. Cole (Sweaters Mix)
Feeling who You Are - Peven Everett
Simmer - Peven Everett