Live exclusive 1 hour DJ set on Netherland radio [ QHradio.nl ] from 3pm - 4pm central, 4pm - 5pm eastern, 1pm - 2pm pacific, 10pm - 11pm Johannesburg, 9pm - 10pm London, 5pm - 6pm Rio, 5am - 6am Japan. I'll be playing music from Lagos, Puerto Rico, Cuba, Columbia, New York, London, Chicago, Brazil and unreleased material of my own. Tune in!!!

http://www.qhradio.nl

Crank it loud!!!