Taking you though a Journey of Soulful and Funky House Music for Your Listening Pleasure. Click on the link to listen to the mix or download it to your I-Pod or CD:

Listen & Download

Tracklist Below:

Pezzner- “Only With Your Eyes” (Nav Izadi Remix)
Nicholas & Simocino- “On The Streets”
Nathan G- “The Promise feat Alexander East” (Luvbug Vocal Mix)
NativElement feat Mitika- “Ndimamele” (Deez Deeper Mix)
Three C- “Dream State” (Intensity of Sound Smoking Jazzy House Mix)
Alton Miller feat Abacus- “Ever Wonder” (Unreleased Mix)
Miguel Migs- “Everybody feat Evelyn Champagne King” (Miguel Migs Deep Salted Dub)
Tiger Stripes- “I Found U” (Original Version)
Steve Bug & Cla- “Shadows” (Original Mix)
Nicholas & Simocino- “Holdin On”
Reel People feat Omar- “Outta Love” (Souled Bootleg Mix)
Marvin Zeyss- “You Got Me” (Orignal)
Waifs & Strays- “Yeah Yeah” (Original Mix)
Phil Weeks- “In The Mood” (Phil Asher’s Main Mix)
Kuningas- “Jupiter” (Original Mix)
Pablo Fierro- “Alone At Home” (Elias Tzikas Remix)
DJ Da- “Wine & Cigarette” (Francesio Tarantini Deepa Mix)
Sobz- “Summer Love” (Sobz Word Mix)
Kevin Yost & Peter Funk- “Let’s Rock” (Hector Remix)
Can7- “Crusin” (Reboot Lays Down The Keel Rework)
Maya Jane Coles- “Simple Things”

I Hope you enjoy this mix!

Plus Check Out Free Admission Dance Party for 2 Hours With Yours Truly Bigran28 aka Randy H, Every Saturday Night from 11pm to 1am (UK Time), 6pm to 8pm (NYC Time) on Buzz FM.

Buzz FM or Listen Live

And My Other Internet Radio Mix Show Called The Soulful Experience, Every Wednesday around 7 pm (Eastern Standard Time), 6 pm (Central) and again on Saturdays around 1 pm (EST), 12 Noon (CST) on Pop FM.